Happy Monday. Good morning

Creativity for Sale Podcast 
with Radim Malinic

Your backstage pass to the minds that shape our creative world.

Creativity for Sale is your backstage pass to the minds that shape our creative world. Based on the recently released book by Radim Malinic, helping people start and grow life-changing careers and businesses. Check out weekly interviews with the world's most brilliant creatives, designers, writers, musicians, makers, and marketers, along with bonus episodes offering quick action tips for the food for thought for the weekend ahead. 
Latest Episode
  


 
S1 E31
How to break into the book publishing industry - Kieron Lewis (full)
Mon, 20 May 2024         57:26




 
 

Previous episodes

 




S1 E30
Five minute magic pt.15 - Choose the right business name (bonus)
Thu, 16 May 2024         6:27




S1 E29
Honest reflections on creativity and social media success - Robert McCombe (full)
Mon, 13 May 2024         54:25




S E28
Five Minute Magic pt.14 - Build your unique personal brand (bonus)
Thu, 09 May 2024         5:38




S1 E27
Brand strategy for positive impact on people's lives - Danielle Clarke (full)
Mon, 06 May 2024         56:06




S E26
Five Minute Magic Pt. 13 - Define you expectations, goals and your 'enough' (bonus)
Thu, 02 May 2024         8:22




S1 E25
An athlete's guide to creative endurance - Mike Schnaidt (full)
Mon, 29 Apr 2024         53:50




S1 E24
Five Minute Magic Pt. 12 - Define your 'what' and 'how' (bonus)
Thu, 25 Apr 2024         8:04




S1 E23
Shaping the future of creative tools - Rufus Deuchler (Adobe) (bonus)
Mon, 22 Apr 2024         51:48




S1 E22
Five Minute Magic Pt. 11 - Why define? (bonus)
Thu, 18 Apr 2024         6:04




S1 E21
The Science of Positive Creativity with Emmi Salonen (full)
Mon, 15 Apr 2024         62:00




S1 E20
Five Minute Magic Pt. 10 - Be the odd one out / Being an alien (bonus)
Thu, 11 Apr 2024         6:55




S1 E19
Mastering the art of creative specialisation - Chris Do (full)
Mon, 08 Apr 2024         56:39




S1 E18
Five Minute Magic Pt. 9 - "I do(n't) know what I'm doing" (bonus)
Thu, 04 Apr 2024         6:57




S1 E17
The importance of insurance for creatives - Ashley Baxter (full)
Mon, 01 Apr 2024         61:31




S1 E16
Five Minute Magic Pt. 8 - Personal and Business Mindset (bonus)
Thu, 28 Mar 2024         5:51




S1 E15
Staying true to oneself in the creative industry - Liz Mosley (full)
Mon, 25 Mar 2024         60:49




S1 E14
Five Minute Magic Pt.7 - Time and Patience (bonus)
Thu, 21 Mar 2024         6:33




S1 E13
Finding one's purpose is a reward for patience - James Martin (bonus)
Mon, 18 Mar 2024         62:04




S1 E12
Five Minute Magic Pt 6 - Do you know your superpower? (bonus)
Thu, 14 Mar 2024         7:38




S1 E11
The psychology of typography - Sarah Hyndman (full)
Mon, 11 Mar 2024         62:28




S1 E10
Five Minute Magic Pt.5 - Power of One (bonus)
Thu, 07 Mar 2024         3:31




S1 E9
Happiness as a key to a successful life and business - Craig Black (full)
Mon, 04 Mar 2024         60:32




S1 E8
Five Minute Magic Pt.4 - The 'Do what you love' myth (bonus)
Thu, 29 Feb 2024         4:07




S1 E7
Never not pushing beyond boundaries - Héctor Ayuso (full)
Mon, 26 Feb 2024         55:13




S1 E6
Five Minute Magic Pt.3 - How selling Creativity Becomes Business (bonus)
Thu, 22 Feb 2024         10:49




S1 E5
In search of the right balance - David Sedgwick (full)
Mon, 19 Feb 2024         64:14




S1 E4
Five Minute Magic Pt.2 - Creative Bravery (bonus)
Thu, 15 Feb 2024         5:04




S1 E3
A successful career without a plan - Vikki Ross (full)
Mon, 12 Feb 2024         56:00




S1 E2
Five minute magic Pt.1 - Creativity Can Change Your Life (bonus)
Thu, 08 Feb 2024         6:56




S1 E1
Secrets for a fulfilling creative career - Kyle Wilkinson (full)
Mon, 05 Feb 2024         57:50




S1 E0
Trailer: Let creativity change your life. Are you ready? (trailer)
Wed, 10 Jan 2024         2:33






Radim Malinic

If you have a question or just want to say hello, drop me a line here.

If you have read a book of mine and have a question, or if you just need advice about work or an industry-related query, get in touch and let me see if I can help you. You can also find me on Instagram and Twitter. Contact +44 (0)207 193 7572 or inbox@radimmalinic.co.uk

Enter your full name
Enter your email

 
Pop your email in the form above and get an instant access to book sample downloads that will brighten up your day and creative book collection. Check your inbox right after. 


 

©2023 Radim Malinic. All rights reserved. Made with ❤️ in London by Brand Nu Studio.

Grow your creative library. Download books today - for free. 

Pop your email in the form and get an instant access to book sample downloads for your creative book collection. 

In addition to free sample books, you will get a weekly Wednesday email newsletter on topics of Creativity For Sale and Mindful Creative, full of resources for inspiring creative and business life.  All directly in your inbox. Always free. 
Enter your full name

Enter your email


  CLICK TO CLOSE
 

X

  Download free book samples

 
 

Welcome offer bundle discount

Hey, thanks for stopping by. If any of my books are of interest, you can get 15% off off my back catalogue at November Universe store. Have a look
15% OFF BOOK BUNDLES
OK